Author: R.M. Gilmore
Title: Bound

The torment has just begun.

Dylan Hart book five slings us to the forefront of evil…

and didn't even bring beer. 

Don't miss this…we're coming to an end.

Bound Cover

Check out the rest of Dylan’s Odyssey!

Odyssey of The Occult series

About R.M. Gilmore

R.M. Gilmore is a paranormal and mystery/suspense writer and creator of the irreverent Dylan Hart Odyssey of the Occult series and the groundbreaking Lynnie Russell Trilogy. Both of which were voted top reads of 2012, as well as, bestselling in Irish Mythology, Female Sleuths and Occult genre. A member of Sisters in Crime and devoted Indie author supporter, R.M. uses her time when she is not writing to promote and assist her fellow authors.
R.M. resides in California with her family and a ton of pets. Choosing to behave ‘outside the box’ R.M. prefers to think and live freely without the constraints of social stigma in life and in writing. That being said, she truly is not your mother’s author.