Sons of War 4 Soldiers

Sons of War 4 Soldiers from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith and Tom Abrahams comes the fourth and final installment in the action-packed Sons of War series.

Sons of War 4 SoldiersAuthor: Nicholas Sansbury Smith, Tom Abrahams
Title: Sons of War 4 Soldiers
Published On: February 6, 2024
Series: The Sons of War
Publisher: Blackstone
Pages: 453
Genres: Dystopian, Post-Apocalyptic
Narrator: Ray Porter
Audiobook Length: 12:53
Format: Audiobook, eBook, Hardcover, Paperback

My Rating:

Purchase Links:


In the conclusion to the sweeping saga of postapocalyptic Los Angeles, Dominic Salvatore leads the Saints, a secret team of elite operatives, in a final push to purge the city of its demons. After sending their families into hiding, the Saints know that the stakes have never been higher—they will succeed decisively or perish.

Broken by the death of his wife, Don Antonio Moretti seeks revenge against her killers. He embarks on a body-strewn campaign to crush his last rivals and secure the crown of Los Angeles. Nephew Vinny Moretti tires of the killings and wonders whether his uncle is going too far.

Every eye is on the prize. And anyone trying to walk the fence between good and evil will have to pick a side. With either choice, hell awaits.

Also by this author: Extinction Horizon, Extinction Edge, Extinction Age, Extinction Horizon, Extinction Edge, Extinction Age, Extinction Evolution, Extinction End, Extinction Red Line

The series is now available on Amazon.

sons of war Sons of War Saints Sons of War Sinners

About Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Nicholas Sansbury Smith is the author of several post-apocalyptic books and short stories. He worked for the State of Iowa for nearly 10 years before switching careers to focus on his one true passion—writing. When he isn’t daydreaming about the apocalypse he’s likely racing in triathlons around the Midwest. He lives in Des Moines, Iowa with his family and several rescued animals.

For more info, visit him at:

About Tom Abrahams

Tom is member of the International Thriller Writer's Association.

He is a hybrid author (traditionally and self-published) who writes post-apocalyptic thrillers, action adventure, and political conspiracies.

He is currently at work on The SpaceMan Chronicles, a post-apocalyptic trilogy.

His action-adventure ALLEGIANCE series is published by traditional publisher POST HILL PRESS.

AMAZON commissioned his PILGRIMAGE trilogy of novellas and the stand alone novel RED LINE for Kindle Worlds. They are based on the best-selling Post Apocalyptic series THE PERSEID COLLAPSE by Steven Konkoly and the EXTINCTION CYCLE series by Nicholas Sansbury Smith, respectively.

The Traveler Series of Post-Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventures include HOME, CANYON, and WALL. HOME held the #1 spot in Amazon's Post Apocalyptic category for more than a month. CANYON and WALL were both #1 new releases in both genres.

German publisher Luzifer Verlag has also published a translated version of HOME titled DIE FARM. It reached #1 in both the Post Apocalyptic and Military Thriller genres on

His debut political conspiracy novel, SEDITION, was updated and rereleased in Spring 2016. Its long-anticipated sequel INTENTION launched July 31, 2016.

Tom lives in the Houston suburbs with his wife, Courtney, and their two children.

This book was truly remarkable. I found immense pleasure in immersing myself in its pages. The anticipation leading up to the ultimate confrontation with Don Antonio was incredibly fulfilling. Moreover, I genuinely appreciated how it granted us insight into the current situations and well-being of our beloved characters post-battle.

Pin It on Pinterest