Cover Reveal: Pulled Under

Cover Reveal: Pulled Under

Author: Sarah Darlington Title: Pulled UnderPublished On: September 1, 2015 SYNOPSIS man-child. noun. : a grown man who is very immature, therefor considered a man-child manwhore. noun. : a promiscuous man who has no regard for his sexual partners or the emotional...
Steam by Stacey Rourke – Cover Reveal

Steam by Stacey Rourke – Cover Reveal

Stacey Rourke is back with Book #3 in The Legends Saga! It’s not available yet sadly, but in the mean time let’s check out this awesome cover from Najla Qamber Designs Author: Stacey Rourke Title: SteamSeries: The Legends Saga #3 Published On: September...
Review: Code of Honor

Review: Code of Honor

Author: Missy Johnson Title: Code of Honor (Spontagio Family, #1)Series: Spontagio Family #1 Publisher: Loveswept Published On: August 4th 2015 Pages: 224 Purchase Links: SYNOPSIS In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Times bestselling...
Bound by Spells by Stormy Smith

Bound by Spells by Stormy Smith

Aidan Montgomery hadn’t been prepared for Amelia Bradbury to walk in and then out of his life. He also hadn’t expected to find the powerful magic hidden deep within him for the last nineteen years, but he’s embracing it — finding more control and more answers every day. Now, with the help of Amelia’s best friend, Bethany, Aidan is on a quest to understand his destiny and find Amelia.

Hexed Hearts by Becca Vincenza

Hexed Hearts by Becca Vincenza

Author: Becca Vincenza Title: Hexed HeartsPublished On: April 2015 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal Pages: 368 pages Purchase Links: SYNOPSIS Colette had known all her life that she was half human and half werewolf. She had no expectations of a life filled with love and...