Influencer Island

Influencer Island

Author: Kyle Rutkin Title: Influencer IslandPublished On: July 30, 2022 Publisher: Greater Path LLC Genres: Horror Format: eARC Source: Net Galley My Rating: Purchase Links: SYNOPSIS FYRE FESTIVAL meets HUNGER GAMES in this dark psychological thriller about a social...
Roblox A Great Game

Roblox A Great Game

Author: Mari Bolte Title: Roblox (A Great Game)Published On: 1/15/2022 Publisher: Norwood House Pr Pages: 46 Genres: Children's Books Format: eBook Source: Net Galley My Rating: Purchase Links: SYNOPSIS An introductory look at the game of Roblox. Describes the history...
Review: Code of Honor

Review: Code of Honor

Author: Missy Johnson Title: Code of Honor (Spontagio Family, #1)Published On: August 4th 2015 Series: Spontagio Family #1 Publisher: Loveswept Pages: 224 My Rating: Purchase Links: SYNOPSIS In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Times...

Pin It on Pinterest