The Imdalind Series

by | Sep 23, 2016 | Book Tours | 0 comments


The Internationally Best-Selling Imdalind Series comes to a close in this long awaited heart-pounding conclusion, Crown of Cinders. Pre-Order your copy today. In celebration, the rest of the series has been put on sale – but only until the Sept 23rd!

Kiss Of Fire | Eyes of Ember | Scorched Treachery | Soul of Flame

Burnt Devotion | Dawn of Ash  | Crown of Cinders

The Imdalind SeriesTitle: Crown of Cinders
Published On: November 28, 2016
Purchase Links:


For centuries the war that has raged within magic has ripped the world apart. Fought between Skȓítek and Trpaslík; killing father and son, and destroying a fragile balance between mortal and magic.
For centuries everyone has been awaiting the Silnỳ, searching for the girl who was prophesized. The girl with power strong enough to defeat the evil that plagued the world, and bring the war to an end.
For centuries, everyone was wrong.
The Silnỳ was not what they had been told, the promises of future distorted by a sight that was tarnished.
The evil was not what they had expected, not what they had been fighting against. Instead it was hidden amongst them; plotting, waiting for their time to strike.
And it did. With fire and blade the hidden evil took it's place upon a throne of blood. The evil has shown itself and now only one person can save them all.
But with Sights that are no longer infallible and armies that are abandoning their king - it is no longer clear who that person is, or even if they have the courage to stand up to the evil and face their end.