Undeniably chosen

Book Information

Author: Shelly Crane
Title: Undeniably Chosen
Published On: March 31st, 2015
Series: Significance #5
Publisher: Kiss Me Publications
Pages: 431
Genres: Romance, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult
Purchase Links:
| | | |


Ava has watched her parents, Caleb and Maggie, live the perfect fairy tale, the perfect love story, played out in front of her eyes her entire life. Her family is love, life, and happiness. The Jacobsons are everything a family should be and Ava is loved and well taken care of. But the one thing that’s missing from her life is the one thing she’s waited for every day, the one thing her kind knows will make them complete, the one thing they thought was gone and lost forever.

Her significant.

Seth has lived with the Watsons his entire life. They’re the only family he knows, but he knows that there are things they keep from him. He knows that they lie and they do unspeakable evil, things from when he was a child that he can barely remember that cling to the edges of his memory. He barely remembers his real mother and all he knows is what he’s told. He doesn’t know what to trust. He wants to believe that the Watsons love and care for him, have his best interest at heart, but isn’t so sure of that anymore when he finally—after a lifetime of waiting for her—meets his soulmate, and the Watson’s first act is to try to take her away from him.

The Virtuoso worlds collide, hearts are exposed, humans are endangered, and the lives of Seth and Ava are changed forever. They’ll have to love without judgment or reservation, they’ll have to be wise and accepting beyond their years, they’ll have to forgive for things before they’ve even happened, they’ll have to trust without seeing, have faith without knowing, and they’ll have to light their own way in the dark when everyone else is blind to show them the way. And more than anything else…

they’ll fight like hell to keep each other.

Also by this author: The Other Side Of Gravity

Mike’s Review

[usr 5]

The next generation of the Significance series is finally here and I am so very excited! Not only for this book, but the looming awesome series that is about to unfold before us!

“To feel someone’s heartbeat inside my chest and know that it was reciprocated.”

First let’s get this out of the way. Significance is an awesome series. It’s four books and two novellas. Which if you’re just joining us, can be a little intimidating. But don’t let it be!

Because I’ll let you in on a little secret.. *looks around* You can read this one on it’s own! It’s got a great story that can stand on it’s own pages and doesn’t have to lean on the rest of the series for support. Do I think you should read the rest first? Of course! Or if this is the book that gets you hooked and you go back to read the rest, so be it. You’ll still love it.

We’re introduced to new characters right along with all of my old friends. And Shelly Crane somehow skillfully manages to keep the classic characters involved in the story while letting the new ones step up and have their time in the spotlight.

“Safe. Warm. Happy. Significant in someone’s world.”

Ava and Seth have one heck of a challenge in front of them. A Watson in a Jacobson world isn’t likely to get a warm welcome, no matter who he’s imprinted with. And the Watsons? They don’t forgive or forget so easily. And if they can’t have him. No one will.

Pin It on Pinterest